貼心服務

我們關顧客人,並切身處地了解他們的需要,這是香格里拉的文化。香格里拉集團是間手屈一指的酒店集團 ,以提供貼心、周到以及個人化服務而聞名。 我們的專業團隊以由心而發的待客之道提供專業而體貼的服務,並致力於為您提供切合您個性與需要的方案。

特別盛會

不論您想為新產品舉行發佈會、計劃頒獎典禮、或是籌備雞尾酒會,我們的顧問團隊都會為您妥善安排,並提供專業而具體的意見,讓您的宴會盡善盡美。

晚宴慶典

我們是舉辦正規晚宴和盛會的專家,餐飲隊伍會為您安排一站式服務 —— 不論是創新菜單、特式雞尾酒以至特別的娛樂活動,我們都會為您悉心打造。

會議餐飲

我們以謹慎而優雅的態度於背後努力地協助您製作會議餐飲,讓客人無後顧之憂地輕鬆舉行會議。精彩而美味的菜單能讓客人抖擻精神,在會議中保持幹勁。

exhibitions.jpg

大型展覽及博覽

擁有舉辦各式餐飲服務的成功經驗,我們團隊靈活多變而具敏銳的洞察力。不論您想舉行五百人的全日會議,或是一千五百人的三天會議,我們均會一絲不苟地安排。行政總廚會確保為每個菜單量身定做,以切合活動的性質和需要,並提升公司形象。

Renowned Service

It is in our nature to look after people, to anticipate their needs and to care for them.  Shangri-La Group is a leading hospitality group praised for its attentive, engaging, and exclusive personal service.  Our culture of thoughtful service is embodied in our professional staff as they know instinctively what it means to delight our guests and to deliver hospitality from the heart.  We are dedicated to delivering highly personalised service tailored to your needs.

Exclusive Events

Whether you are launching your latest product, planning an awards ceremony or arranging an exclusive cocktail party, our team of expert event planners will work with you to make your dream event a reality.

Gala Dinners

With our expertise in formal dining and gala dinner catering, we provide a one-stop destination for everything you need.  Whether it is innovative menu items, fun and unique cocktails or spectacular entertainment, we can create the perfect formal event.

Boardroom Catering

With a strong sense of discretion and elegance, our team works tirelessly behind the scenes assisting you to provide effortless boardroom meetings with the grace they deserve.  Our inspiring menus provide guests with a beautiful and memorable break from the everyday type of meeting.

exhibitions.jpg

Exhibitions and Fairs

We are flexible and intuitive when it comes to completing any event with successful ease.  Whether your conference is a small scale event such as gallery opening or car show, an one-day event of 500 attendees, or even a three-day conference of 1500 attendees, the same amount of detail goes into each event.  Our executive chef ensures each menu is perfectly tailored to accommodate the event’s style and culinary needs.